欢迎! 加入尊赏时尚会员计划


*必填项目

立即加入

个人信息


* 名字:

* :

* 出生日期:

联络资料


* 手机号码:

* 电邮地址:

推荐码:



营销通讯同意书




1. 本人年满21岁。
2. 本人完全理解并同意会籍将依照金沙尊赏时尚会员计划之条款与条件
3. 本人同意让任何滨海湾金沙授权方搜集、使用、储存及/或向另一滨海湾金沙授权方透露本人资料以作以下用途:

a) 处理(包括通过电话、简讯、电邮及/或邮件通知本人)有关(i)本人的会籍或与任何滨海湾金沙授权方的关系或客户服务;(ii)进行调查问卷或跟进本人的调查问卷反馈;(iii)任何滨海湾金沙授权方的法律、营运、业务或发展需要;及/或(iv)现行滨海湾金沙隐私政策的任何目的的任何相关事宜;及/或

b) 遵守或处理任何所适用的(i)滨海湾金沙授权方的内部政策或任何契约责任;(ii)第三方要求;及/或(iii)由任何有关当局规定的法律、条例、守则、通告或要求。

4. 本人确保此表格所提供的所有资料为正确、准确及完整,且本人是提供上述联络号码的使用者及/或申请者。

术语 —(1)“资料”意指与本人相关的任何信息,不论为本人所有或在任何时候提供给任何滨海湾金沙授权方。(2)“滨海湾金沙授权方”意指以下任何单位,不论位于新加坡或其他地方:(i)美国的拉斯维加斯集团或任何其相关机构,例如在新加坡的滨海湾金沙私人有限公司、澳门的澳门威尼斯人有限公司(统称“机构”);(ii)机构的潜在或现有第三方服务供应商、立约者及/或代理;(iii)任何政府机构或管制局或任何相关管辖实体(“有关当局”);及/或(iv)列入现行滨海湾金沙隐私政策内的任何其他单位。(3)欲参阅现行滨海湾金沙隐私政策,请浏览
https://www.marinabaysands.com/privacy-policy.html

WELCOME! Sign Up for Sands Rewards LifeStyle


*Mandatory fields to be completed

SIGN UP

PERSONAL INFORMATION


* First Name:

* Last Name:

* Date of Birth:

CONTACT INFORMATION


* Mobile Number:

* Email:

Referral Code:



MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS CONSENT




1. I am at least 21 years of age.
2. I understand and agree that membership shall be in accordance with the Sands Rewards LifeStyle programme Terms and Conditions .
3. I consent to any MBS-Authorised Party collecting, using, storing, and/or disclosing to another MBS-Authorised Party my Data for the following purpose(s):

a) dealing with (including contacting me via telephone call, text message, email and/or postal mail) any matter relating to (i) my membership or relationship with any MBS-Authorised Party or customer service; (ii) conducting surveys or following up on my survey responses; (iii) any MBS-Authorised Party’s legal, operational, business or development purposes; and/or (iv) any purpose(s) in the prevailing MBS Privacy Policy; and/or;

b) complying with or addressing any applicable (i) MBS-Authorised Party’s internal policies or contractual obligations; (ii) third party requests; and/or (iii) law, regulation, guideline, notice or request issued by any Authority.

4. I warrant that all information provided by me in connection with this application is true, accurate and complete and that I am the user and/or subscriber of the telephone number(s) provided by me above.

Terminology – (1) “Data” means any information relating to me, whether in the possession of or as provided from time to time to any MBS-Authorised Party. (2) “MBS-Authorised Party” means any of the following party/parties whether located in Singapore or elsewhere: (i) Las Vegas Sands Corporation in the U.S. or its related companies, e.g. Marina Bay Sands Pte. Ltd. in Singapore, Venetian Macau Limited in Macau (collectively, “Company”); (ii) the Company’s potential or existing third party service providers, contracting parties and/or agents; (iii) any governmental or regulatory authority or its related entities of any jurisdiction (“Authority”); and/or (iv) any other party listed in the prevailing MBS Privacy Policy. (3) For the existing MBS’ Privacy Policy, see
https://www.marinabaysands.com/privacy-policy.html